Go Exploring!

I love exploring. I love exploring other countries, but I can have just as much fun exploring a city that’s just a few hours away. I got to go visit my dear Taiwanese friend in Columbus, Ohio, which is just a few short hours away, this past weekend. Sometimes we see cities we’ve been to before as boring and mundane, but they can also be bursting with inviting places to visit and exotic food to eat. For example, while in Columbus, I ate authentic Chinese, Korean, and Vietnamese food. We went to a few cultural events, did some shopping, and just wandered around. I had a great time, and it quenched my thirst for adventure. For now. :]

20121201-130751.jpg

20121201-130850.jpg

20121201-131315.jpg

20121201-131348.jpg

4 thoughts on “Go Exploring!

Leave a Reply

