Gangnam Style Remixed

Unless you’ve been living under a rock, I’m sure you’ve heard the crazy hit song Gangnam Style by PSY. Have you been wondering what the song is about like I have been? Gangnam is a rich neighborhood in Seoul, and PSY is basically just poking fun at it. Turns out I visited that area of Seoul this summer when I was in Korea, so now I’m even more excited about the song.

And while I like the original version of the song, I REALLY like another version by a University of California, Berkley band called Ra-On. It has over 2.3 million views on YouTube! Check it out!

I’m also loving the Pentatonix version! Wonder if they even got close with the words. They’re too funny in this video too!

2 thoughts on “Gangnam Style Remixed

Leave a Reply

