Here I Go Again

Well, here I go again! My 3rd 12+ hour flight in the past 3 months. The sad thing is, when I heard this flight to Japan was only 12 hours, I thought-“Hmm! Shorter than what I’m used to.” Also, one of my dreams will come into realization when I get to Japan. The person picking me up will be holding a sign with my name on it, so that I can recognize him. I don’t know why, but I’ve always wanted that to happen. Maybe I’ve watched too many movies. I’m looking forward to this trip. I’ve never really had the desire to go to Japan, but now that I’m going I’m excited. I’ll be teaching a little English and doing a little site seeing. If you’ve been to Tokyo, do you have any suggestions of what I should do, see, or eat?

One thought on “Here I Go Again

  1. Will he be wearing a chauffeur uniform? Bc in movies they’re always wearing chauffeur uniforms. It would complete the picture.

Leave a Reply

